Contacts

Zh. Maldybayev str., 1, Ust-Kamenogorsk city, East-Kazakhstan reg., Republic of Kazakhstan, 070001
БИН 921240000477

+7 (7232) 29-33-75

Mon-Fri: from 08:00 to 16:30

kvar@ukcp.kz

Management

General Director
Mr. Vladimir Axyonov
Phone
: +7 (7232) 29-33-75

Director for Marketing and Sales
Mr. Vyacheslav Shakhov
Phone:
+7 (7232) 29-33-98

Director for Technical Policy
Mr. Pavel Popov
Phone:
+7 (7232) 29-33-95

Financial Director
Mrs. Elena Pismennykh
Phone:
+7 (7232) 29-33-90

Director for Strategic Planning and Personnel Management
Mrs. Vera Pushkova
Phone
: +7 (7232) 29-33-93

Purchasing Director
Mrs. Olga Mikishina
Phone:
+7 (7232) 29-33-81

Marketing dept.:
Head: Ms. Anna Dmitrichenko
Phone: +7 (7232) 29-33-80
e-mail: marketing@ukcp.kz
e-mail: admitrichenko@ukcp.kz

Sales dept.:
Phone: +7 (7232) 29-33-88, 29-33-84, 29-33-86, 29-33-85, 29-33-87.
e-mail: sales@ukcp.kz

Deputy Director for Marketing and Sales
Phone:
+7 (7232) 29-33-88

Economists of Sales dept.:

EconomistPhonee-mail
Mrs. Olesya Reimer+7 (7232) 29-33-84oreimer@ukcp.kz
Mrs. Elena Shaturnaya+7 (7232) 29-33-85lukyanova@ukcp.kz
Mrs. Kseniya Svakhina+7 (7232) 29-33-85shev@ukcp.kz
Mr. Evgenij Sobchenko+7 (7232) 29-33-87sobchenko@ukcp.kz

Leading manager on the territory of Kazakhstan Republic and CIS countries for delivery of high-frequency complex equipment and air-core dry-type reactors

Tokmin Е.B.
Phone:
+7 (7232) 29-33-86
e-mail: tokmin@ukcp.kz

Purchasing dept.:

Head of Purchasing dept.

Mr. Nurlan Zhaldybayev

e-mail: ZHALDYBAEV@ukcp.kz
Phone: +7 (7232) 29-33-82

Technical dept.:

Deputy Director for Technical Policy and Power Capacitor Equipment
Mr. Nikolay Ershov
Phone:
+7 (7232) 29-33-95
e-mail: ershov@ukcp.kz

Deputy Director for Technical Policy and Power Capacitor and Transformer Building
Mrs. Olga Butakova
Phone:
+7 (7232) 29-33-95
e-mail: butakova@ukcp.kz

Задайте свой вопрос и оставьте номер для связи

    Спасибо!

    Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в течении часа. Или в ближайшее рабочее время!

    Или позвоните сами, не откладывая:
    +7 (7232) 29-33-75